Sign In Forgot Password
DIRECTORY   MY ACCOUNT

Adult Ed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Join Rabbi Barr and members of Beth Adam as we explore the origins and traditions of the High Holidays. A zoom link is necessary to participate in this program.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781