Sign In Forgot Password
DIRECTORY   MY ACCOUNT

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781