Sign In Forgot Password
DIRECTORY   MY ACCOUNT

Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781