Sign In Forgot Password
DIRECTORY   MY ACCOUNT

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 13 2022 16 Av 5782