Sign In Forgot Password
DIRECTORY   MY ACCOUNT

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

5. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

6. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

7. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

8. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 26 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781