Sign In Forgot Password
DIRECTORY   MY ACCOUNT

Finance Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 1 2020 15 Kislev 5781