Sign In Forgot Password
DIRECTORY   MY ACCOUNT

Our Village

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 27 2021 23 Kislev 5782