Sign In Forgot Password
DIRECTORY   MY ACCOUNT

Our Village

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 17 2021 11 Tishrei 5782