Sign In Forgot Password
DIRECTORY   MY ACCOUNT

Our Village

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 19 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782