Sign In Forgot Password
DIRECTORY   MY ACCOUNT

Our Village

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 26 2022 25 Iyar 5782